Monday, December 28, 2009

//TENSE// Introducing EP - Work in progress...

CDr are just in: 100 copies only for sale. Numbered limited edition. The artwork is also finished and silkscreening will be done this week. They should be ready for early next year.

The tracklisting is:
1 - Belle II
2 - 9AM
3 - Boys In Black Leather
4 - Cash In
5 - The Hello Men
6 - Lost Night
7 - Creatures Of The Night (special bonus track) not included on the Tape release

No comments:

Post a Comment