Sunday, November 25, 2012

A Terrible Splendour debut cassette

A Terrible Splendour debut release is a limited to 50 copies cassette including a download card. Professionally dubbed, professionally printed 4 panels sleeve. Including 6 tracks.

A1 - Victimless Crime
A2 - China Doll
A3 - Forces Darling

B1 - Lost In Transit
B2 - Slaves To The City
B3 - The Russians

No comments:

Post a Comment